Lovina and North Bali Travel Guide

Pemuteran Accommodation

Homestay Accommodation in Pemuteran - Bali

There is a great variety of hotel and homestay, accommodation in Pemuteran to suit most budgets. Generally rooms are on a bed and "continental" style breakfast basis. Prices are often in US Dollars, although some quote in local currency. You can generally pay in either currency or use your cards. Your bill will need to be converted into local currency if you pay by card, as this is required by law in Indonesia.

Every effort is made to ensure the information provided is accurate and up-to-date but quality of facilities and service can change relatively quickly. It is recommended that you check out recent hotel reviews before booking.

Pemuteran Homestays

Bali Bagus ☎ +62 085 238 672 171 Email: bagushomestay@hotmail.com
Comprising 4 rooms in two villas with with a small pool.

Kubuku Ecolodge ☎ +62 362 343 7302 Email: info@kubukuhotel.com
Comprising 9 rooms, spa and restaurant.

Pakis Ayu ☎ +62 081 337 753 871 or 0362 93051 Email: pakis_ayu@yahoo.co.id
Accommodation for 4 people, air-conditioning and a private pool.

Suka Sari ☎ +62 081 338 262 829 Email: sukasariwarung@gmail.com

Basuki ☎ +62 823 4004 9363 Email: sumberkimahill@gmail.com
Wooden house at the Sumberkima Hill Resort accommodating 2 people.

Reef Seen Divers Resort ☎ +62 362 93001
Accommodation comprises 3 double and 2 twin air conditioned rooms.

Arjuna Homestay ☎ +62 81236351739 E-mail: info@arjuna-homestay.com
Arjuna has 16 rooms overlooking the pool and garden.

Jubawa Homestay ☎ +62 362 94745 Email: info@jubawa-pemuteran.com
Comprising 8 air-conditioned rooms with a pool and restaurant.

Mans Homestay ☎ +62 085 237 257 999 or +62 085 338789 279 Email: info@manscottages.com
Comprising 3 air conditioned bungalows.

Global Homestay Email: global_dive@yahoo.com
Global Homestay has 6 air-conditioned rooms.

The Sari Bungalows Email: thesaribungalow@hotmail.com
The Sari Bungalows has 7 rooms and a small pool.

Giri Sari Guesthouse ☎ +62 81 337 782 149 Email: mangkugiri@yahoo.co.id
Giri Sari Guesthouse has 5 rooms.

Pondok Rahayu ☎ +62 085 236 902 341 E-mail: pondok_rahayu@yahoo.com
Pondok Rahayu has 7 air-conditioned rooms.

Double You Homestay ☎ +62 081 338 427 000 Email: info@doubleyoubali.com

Pondok Lebih ☎ +62 085 239 077 981 Email: pondoklebih@yahoo.co.id

Kuda Laut Homestay Email: kudalautbali@gmail.com

Bali Oase Resort ☎ + 62 08133 860 37 96 Email: info@bali-oase-resort.de

Kokak Homestay ☎ +62 852-3845-6023 Email: info@badinihomestay.com

Rare Angon Homestay ☎ +62 362 94747-93009 Email: rareangon@yahoo.co.id
Comprising 3 bungalows.

Mountainview Homestay ☎ +62 085 338 526 999
Comprising 7 rooms.

Eka Guesthouse ☎ +62 081 353 010 506 or +62 085 239904 212
Eka Guesthouse has 2 air-conditioned rooms.

Dago Guesthouse ☎ +62 088 238 384 031 Email: pemuteranbali@yahoo.com
Dago Guesthouse has 5 simple rooms.

Bhakti Guesthouse ☎ +62 085 237 020 391 Email: wayancerita@yahoo.com
Bhakti Guesthouse has 2 rooms.

Pondok Cangked Guesthouse ☎ +62 82 146 058 342
Pondok Cangked Guesthouse has 4 rooms with air-conditioning.

Mango Moon ☎ +62 085-238462271
Mango Moon has 4 rooms.

Adisya Homestay ☎ +62 81338543585 Email: wayansvardana536@gmail.com
Adisya Homestay has 4 rooms with air-conditioning.

Sudi Guesthouse ☎ +62 85 339 438 448 Email: sudi.bedeng@yahoo.com
Sudi Guesthouse has air-conditioned 3 rooms.

Pondok Devhika ☎ +62 085 237 023 484 Email: pondokdevhika@gmail.com
Pondok Devhika has 3 air-conditioned rooms.

Putu Guesthouse ☎ +62 852 3790 2893 Email: putupemuteranbali@gmail.com
Putu Guesthouse has 4 air-conditioned rooms.

Van Karning Bungalows ☎ +62 81 337 287 743 Email: vankarning@yahoo.com
Van Karning Bungalows has 4 air-conditioned rooms.

Sunjiwani Homestay ☎ +62 081 338 289 695 Email: sunjiwani2000@gmail.com
Sunjiwani Homestay has 3 air-conditioned rooms.


A Movie symbol indicates a link to a video.

Please note that Telephone numbers are shown in International format. If you are in Bali you will need to place 0 before the area code. Example +62 362 xxxxx becomes 0362 xxxxx

If you have your own website or tourist related business in Lovina, please use this form to submit it to the site.